h1

I’ve been googled!

March 19, 2009

Yesterday, I experienced the internet version of winning the lottery:  I was googled!!  My neighbor informed me that he had been online looking for information about the Van Dorn Metro/Shuttle issue (see previous post) and that my posting was #1 on the google hit list!  Woohoo!  I never realized that the only thing needed to fill this deep, yawning chasm in my soul was to be googled!  The only problem is I think I’m becoming addicted to the high associated with being googled, so much so that I may have to start googling myself…this sounds disturbingly familiar to something I was warned about in 7th grade sex ed…

Leave a Reply

