h1

WordPress thinks my Mom is Spam!

May 5, 2009
Is WordPress trying to tell me something?

Is WordPress trying to tell me something?

I was checking out my blog stats when I realized that the number of comments reported does not equal the number of comments posted, so I went into the spam folder to see what had been blocked and found comments from my mother!  Apparently, the wordpress spam filters think my mom is spam!  Do they know something I don’t? Just kidding, Mom, you’re the best, and nutritious too! 🙂

One comment

  1. The potential problem with wordpress is that it might be dyslexic. SPAM backwards is MAPS and that’s what I did for 33 years before I retired from the government! Plus, Word Press is a thing, and things don’t understand that you should NEVER NEVER eat something that is made from nasty parts of things all squished up together. Love, Mother Ducker.



Leave a Reply

