h1

Blah day

September 8, 2009

What a depressing day!  As if going back to work after a fantastic weekend of great weather, awesome food and booze and great golf wasn’t bad enough, it’s been overcast and nasty all day.  On top of that, today is my one year anniversary at my job and no one knows or cares!  Not that I was expecting anything, but I had planned on buying an awesome muffin that they sell at a bakery I walk by, but today they were out of the muffins!  Damn it!  They have plenty of muffins every other day, but the one time I actually want to buy one they’re out!  Blah.

Leave a Reply

