h1

cows always ruin my pictures

August 16, 2010

Chris and I went to a wedding last weekend where the woman getting married was the daughter of a dairy farmer.  Needless to say, there were cows.  As I was ‘developing’ my pictures I noticed that one cow managed to pop up in a couple of the pictures!  Here’s an example:

I call her 'Bessy Salahi.'

If you go to my website (www.maxwellphotographydc.com) and click on ‘Gallery’ and ‘Justin and Kelly’s Wedding’ you can see all the pics.  See if you can find the one’s the cow showed up in!

2 comments

  1. Zing!


  2. “Needless to say, there were cows.”

    I intend to work this line into all of my stories from now on.



Leave a Reply

